Mazda CX‌-30 Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
2020 CX 30 GS 2.5L
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi! I bought my Soul Red Crystal CX 30 April 13. It was a dealership loaner vehicle with 2,600 km on it, already broken in, lol. I've never owned a Mazda before, last 3 cars were KIA's. When I was shopping for a new car, the excellent CX 30 reviews kept coming up and as soon as I saw a crystal red one on the highway one day, I had to go check one out. I took the car out for 2 test drives and fell in love with the feel, ride and handling. I'm still learning about all the features and think it'll take a while to figure it all out but so far, I'm having a great time.
Glad to be a part of this group, looking forward to learning more about the car and may be even sharing bits of what I've figured out.

·
Registered
2020 CX-30 GS FWD, Snowflake White
1,520 Posts
Hi! I bought my Soul Red Crystal CX 30 April 13. It was a dealership loaner vehicle with 2,600 km on it, already broken in, lol. I've never owned a Mazda before, last 3 cars were KIA's. When I was shopping for a new car, the excellent CX 30 reviews kept coming up and as soon as I saw a crystal red one on the highway one day, I had to go check one out. I took the car out for 2 test drives and fell in love with the feel, ride and handling. I'm still learning about all the features and think it'll take a while to figure it all out but so far, I'm having a great time.
Glad to be a part of this group, looking forward to learning more about the car and may be even sharing bits of what I've figured out.
same here, which models did you own?

·
Administrator
2020 CX-30 Skyactiv-X MHEV GT Sport Tech
829 Posts
Welcome, @CXRed2021 to CX30Talk from Wiltshire in the UK.

If you are new to forums, or the format of this forum, then read our introduction here.
For reference, here are our Forum Rules

The main areas of the forum are shown here with a short explanation of how they are used: